MEET THE WARNER CAMP STAFF

Bales

Camp Director

Scot Bale

Scot@warnercamp.com

269434-6844

CF08EE9D-253F-4062-8608-E775C46D9D24

Advancement Administrator

Kelley Dendel

Kelley@warnercamp.com

269-434-6844 or 269-895-9405

336536_278125792222566_950421931_o

Operations Manager

Gary Bannister

Gary@warnercamp.com

269-434-6844

106797388_3207664572629171_2836331553338253603_n

Facilities Manager

Bruce Moore

Bruce@warnercamp.com

269-434-6844

Dave and Lori

Ministry Associate

Dave Ditzler

Dave@warnercamp.com

269-434-6844

fletcher

Food Service Manager

Ken Fletcher

Cafe@warnercamp.com

269-434-6844

IMG_3082

Groundskeeper

Mark Ciceraro

IMG_2931

Housekeeping

Herschell Jumper

166719771_1168101756964274_8491706074996670347_n

Campground Hostess

Sherrene Dendel

RV@warnercamp.com

269-434-6844