Board of Directors

Serving Warner Camp for 2017-2018


Dolly Baird~Co-Chair



David Burkard~Co-Chair



​Dan Teich~Vice Chair
Paul Nicholson~Treasurer
Ron VanderVeen~Secretary

Members At Large

Jeff Eckman
Ken Walters
Caleb Weeks
Bill Greiner

Meeting Schedule

Board retreat with Earl Taylor: October 14th 10 AM – 5 PM
November 16: 6:30-8:30 PM
January 11: 6:30-8:30 PM
March 8: 6:30-8:30 PM
May 10: 6:30-8:30 PM
June 14 6:30-8:30 PM

ANNUAL BUSINESS MEETING TUESDAY JULY 17, 2018 @ 1:30pm in the Warner Camp Tabernacle

Approved Warner Camp Board Minutes